All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SAINAGAR DR EXP (Train No:12132) - Trains from Sainagar Shirdi To Dadar Cr

Given below is the details about SAINAGAR DR EXP (Train Number 12132) operating service between Sainagar Shirdi and Dadar Cr stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Sainagar Shirdi To Dadar Cr - SAINAGAR DR EXP- 12132

Sainagar Shirdi
Dadar Cr
Number 12132 Service Days SUN, TUE, THU
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 55 km/hr
Distance 336 KM Stops 8
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Sainagar Shirdi - Dadar Cr Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Sainagar Shirdi - Dadar Cr, Train number 12132. Check the timing of Sainagar Shirdi - Dadar Cr train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sainagar Shirdi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) FIRST STN 10:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kopargaon (KPG) 10:59 PM 11:00 PM 1 min 41 km
3 Manmad Jn (MMR) 11:55 PM 11:58 PM 3 min 85 km
4 Nasik Road (NK) 12:57 AM 1:00 AM 3 min 158 km
5 Igatpuri (IGP) 1:50 AM 1:55 AM 5 min 208 km
6 Kalyan Jn (KYN) 3:27 AM 3:30 AM 3 min 292 km
7 Thane (TNA) 3:48 AM 3:50 AM 2 min 312 km
8 Dadar Cr (DR) 4:30 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 336 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 3A B1
5 2A A1
6 SL S7
7 SL S6
8 SL S5
9 SL S4
10 SL S3
11 SL S2
12 SL S1
13 GS
14 GS
15 GS
16 GS
17 GS

Map Location from Sainagar Shirdi to Dadar Cr:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12132, Sainagar Shirdi To Dadar Cr - SAINAGAR DR EXP . This train operates between Sainagar Shirdi and Dadar Cr. Map also shows all the stations where Sainagar Shirdi To Dadar Cr - SAINAGAR DR EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network