All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SHC RGV Passenger M G (Train No:52332) - Trains from Saharsa Junction To Raghopur

Given below is the details about SHC RGV PASS M G (Train Number 52332) operating service between Saharsa Junction and Raghopur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Saharsa Jn To Raghopur - SHC RGV PASS M G- 52332

Saharsa Junction
Number 52332 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 17 km/hr
Distance 64 KM Stops 14
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Saharsa Junction - Raghopur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Saharsa Junction - Raghopur, Train number 52332. Check the timing of Saharsa Junction - Raghopur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Saharsa Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Saharsa Jn (SHC) FIRST STN 10:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Saharsa Kacheri H (SHKY) 10:23 PM 10:24 PM 1 min 2 km
3 Nandlalee H (NDLH) 10:37 PM 10:38 PM 1 min 6 km
4 Panchgachia (PGC) 10:55 PM 10:56 PM 1 min 11 km
5 Garh Baruari (GEB) 11:19 PM 11:20 PM 1 min 17 km
6 Vinaekma Halt (BNKM) 11:32 PM 11:33 PM 1 min 21 km
7 Sunderpur Halt (SUDR) 11:42 PM 11:43 PM 1 min 24 km
8 Supaul (SOU) 12:09 AM 12:10 AM 1 min 28 km
9 Kadampura H (KDRA) 12:25 AM 12:26 AM 1 min 35 km
10 Tharbitia (TB) 12:47 AM 12:48 AM 1 min 41 km
11 Baijnathpur Andoli H (VDNP) 1:05 AM 1:06 AM 1 min 47 km
12 Saraygarh (SRGR) 1:14 AM 1:16 AM 2 min 53 km
13 Narayanpur Murli H (NRPM) 1:32 AM 1:33 AM 1 min 59 km
14 Raghopur (RGV) 2:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 64 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Saharsa Junction to Raghopur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52332, Saharsa Jn To Raghopur - SHC RGV PASS M G . This train operates between Saharsa Junction and Raghopur. Map also shows all the stations where Saharsa Jn To Raghopur - SHC RGV PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network