All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SHC DMH Passenger (Train No:55570) - Trains from Saharsa Junction To Dauram Madhepura

Given below is the details about SHC DMH PASS (Train Number 55570) operating service between Saharsa Junction and Dauram Madhepura stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Saharsa Jn To Dauram Madhepura - SHC DMH PASS- 55570

Saharsa Junction
Dauram Madhepura
Number 55570 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 28 km/hr
Distance 21 KM Stops 3
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Saharsa Junction - Dauram Madhepura Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Saharsa Junction - Dauram Madhepura, Train number 55570. Check the timing of Saharsa Junction - Dauram Madhepura train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Saharsa Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Saharsa Jn (SHC) FIRST STN 10:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Baijnathpur (BYP) 10:12 AM 10:14 AM 2 min 8 km
3 Dauram Madhepura (DMH) 10:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 21 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
5 GS
7 GS
8 GS
10 CC
11 GS

Map Location from Saharsa Junction to Dauram Madhepura:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55570, Saharsa Jn To Dauram Madhepura - SHC DMH PASS . This train operates between Saharsa Junction and Dauram Madhepura. Map also shows all the stations where Saharsa Jn To Dauram Madhepura - SHC DMH PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network