Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SBL GWO PASS N G - 52176 - Sabalgarh To Gwalior Ng

Given below is the details about Train Number 52176, SBL GWO PASS N G operating service between Sabalgarh and Gwalior Ng stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Sabalgarh To Gwalior Ng - SBL GWO PASS N G  Service Days : All days
 Number : 52176  Classes :
 Distance : 92 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 20 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : West Central Railway (WCR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Sabalgarh (SBL) FIRST STN 3:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kailaras (KQS) 4:07 PM 4:09 PM 2 min 22 km
3 Jora Alapur (JPO) 4:57 PM 4:59 PM 2 min 41 km
4 Sumaoli (SMV) 5:31 PM 5:33 PM 2 min 53 km
5 Bamour Gaon (BMZ) 6:36 PM 6:38 PM 2 min 73 km
6 Ghosipura (GOPA) 7:26 PM 7:28 PM 2 min 88 km
7 Gwalior Ng (GWO) 7:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 92 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Sabalgarh to Gwalior Ng:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52176, Sabalgarh To Gwalior Ng - SBL GWO PASS N G . This train operates between Sabalgarh and Gwalior Ng. Map also shows all the stations where Sabalgarh To Gwalior Ng - SBL GWO PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network