All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

ROP BPO DEMU (Train No:78011) - Trains from Rupsa Junction To Baripada Ph

Given below is the details about ROP BPO DEMU (Train Number 78011) operating service between Rupsa Junction and Baripada Ph stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Rupsa Jn To Baripada Ph - ROP BPO DEMU- 78011

Rupsa Junction
Baripada Ph
Number 78011 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 44 km/hr
Distance 51 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Rupsa Junction - Baripada Ph Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Rupsa Junction - Baripada Ph, Train number 78011. Check the timing of Rupsa Junction - Baripada Ph train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rupsa Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Rupsa Jn (ROP) FIRST STN 6:35 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Thakurtola P H (TKH) 6:41 AM 6:43 AM 2 min 6 km
3 Jugpura P H (JRG) 6:52 AM 6:53 AM 1 min 12 km
4 Jogal (JOL) 6:59 AM 7:00 AM 1 min 18 km
5 Betnoti Ph (BTQ) 7:09 AM 7:10 AM 1 min 23 km
6 Krishna Chandrapur (KCV) 7:23 AM 7:24 AM 1 min 35 km
7 Baripada Ph (BPO) 7:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 51 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Rupsa Junction to Baripada Ph:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 78011, Rupsa Jn To Baripada Ph - ROP BPO DEMU . This train operates between Rupsa Junction and Baripada Ph. Map also shows all the stations where Rupsa Jn To Baripada Ph - ROP BPO DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network