Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

ROK BNW PASS - 54015 - Rohtak Junction To Bhiwani Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 54015, ROK BNW PASS operating service between Rohtak Junction and Bhiwani Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Rohtak Jn To Bhiwani Jn - ROK BNW PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 54015  Classes :
 Distance : 49 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 31 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Rohtak Jn (ROK) FIRST STN 5:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Lahli (LHLL) 6:06 PM 6:07 PM 1 min 14 km
3 Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK) 6:15 PM 6:16 PM 1 min 20 km
4 Kharak (KHRK) 6:26 PM 6:27 PM 1 min 28 km
5 Bamla (BMLL) 6:37 PM 6:38 PM 1 min 35 km
6 Bhiwani City (BNWC) 6:48 PM 6:49 PM 1 min 44 km
7 Bhiwani Jn (BNW) 7:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 49 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Rohtak Junction to Bhiwani Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54015, Rohtak Jn To Bhiwani Jn - ROK BNW PASS . This train operates between Rohtak Junction and Bhiwani Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Rohtak Jn To Bhiwani Jn - ROK BNW PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network