Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

RPAN DKGN PASS - 55823 - Rangapara North To Dekargaon

Given below is the details about Train Number 55823, RPAN DKGN PASS operating service between Rangapara North and Dekargaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Rangapara North To Dekargaon - RPAN DKGN PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 55823  Classes :
 Distance : 19 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 33 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Rangapara North (RPAN) FIRST STN 5:40 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Thakurbari (TKTB) 5:47 AM 5:48 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Bindukuri (BKTB) 6:04 AM 6:05 AM 1 min 15 km
4 Dekargaon (DKGN) 6:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 19 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Rangapara North to Dekargaon:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55823, Rangapara North To Dekargaon - RPAN DKGN PASS . This train operates between Rangapara North and Dekargaon. Map also shows all the stations where Rangapara North To Dekargaon - RPAN DKGN PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network