All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RNC NDLS RAJ EX (Train No:12453) - Trains from Ranchi To New Delhi

Given below is the details about RNC NDLS RAJ EX (Train Number 12453) operating service between Ranchi and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Ranchi To New Delhi - RNC NDLS RAJ EX- 12453

New Delhi
Number 12453 Service Days SUN, THU
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 76 km/hr
Distance 1,341 KM Stops 6
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Rajdhani

Ranchi - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Ranchi - New Delhi, Train number 12453. Check the timing of Ranchi - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ranchi (RNC) FIRST STN 5:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Daltonganj (DTO) 10:03 PM 10:05 PM 2 min 305 km
3 Garwa Road Jn (GHD) 10:50 PM 10:55 PM 5 min 339 km
4 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 1:47 AM 1:57 AM 10 min 555 km
5 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 5:45 AM 5:50 AM 5 min 902 km
6 New Delhi (NDLS) 10:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,341 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A BE1
3 3A B8
4 3A B7
5 3A B6
6 3A B5
7 3A B4
8 3A B3
9 3A B2
10 3A B1
12 2A A5
13 2A A4
14 2A A3
15 2A A2
16 2A A1
17 1A H1

Map Location from Ranchi to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12453, Ranchi To New Delhi - RNC NDLS RAJ EX . This train operates between Ranchi and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi To New Delhi - RNC NDLS RAJ EX stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network