All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RNC LAD Passenger (Train No:58655) - Trains from Ranchi To Lohardaga Bs

Given below is the details about RNC LAD PASS (Train Number 58655) operating service between Ranchi and Lohardaga Bs stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Ranchi To Lohardaga Bs - RNC LAD PASS- 58655

Lohardaga Bs
Number 58655 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 45 km/hr
Distance 67 KM Stops 10
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Ranchi - Lohardaga Bs Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Ranchi - Lohardaga Bs, Train number 58655. Check the timing of Ranchi - Lohardaga Bs train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ranchi (RNC) FIRST STN 2:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Argora P H (AOR) 2:35 PM 2:36 PM 1 min 2 km
3 Piska F S (PIS) 2:49 PM 2:50 PM 1 min 14 km
4 Itky (ITKY) 3:01 PM 3:02 PM 1 min 22 km
5 Tangrabasuli B S (TGB) 3:09 PM 3:10 PM 1 min 29 km
6 Narkopi F S (NRKP) 3:19 PM 3:20 PM 1 min 39 km
7 Nagjua F S (NJA) 3:29 PM 3:30 PM 1 min 47 km
8 Akashi P H (AKZ) 3:37 PM 3:38 PM 1 min 53 km
9 Irgaon P H (IRN) 3:44 PM 3:45 PM 1 min 59 km
10 Lohardaga Bs (LAD) 4:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 67 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Ranchi to Lohardaga Bs:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58655, Ranchi To Lohardaga Bs - RNC LAD PASS . This train operates between Ranchi and Lohardaga Bs. Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi To Lohardaga Bs - RNC LAD PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network