All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RNC JYG SPECIAL (Train No:08611) - Trains from Ranchi To Jaynagar

Given below is the details about RNC JYG SPECIAL (Train Number 08611) operating service between Ranchi and Jaynagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Ranchi To Jaynagar - RNC JYG SPECIAL- 08611

Number 08611 Service Days WED
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 39 km/hr
Distance 605 KM Stops 11
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Special

Ranchi - Jaynagar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Ranchi - Jaynagar, Train number 08611. Check the timing of Ranchi - Jaynagar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ranchi (RNC) FIRST STN 5:45 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Chandrapura Jn (CRP) 8:18 AM 8:20 AM 2 min 130 km
3 Dhanbad Jn (DHN) 9:55 AM 10:00 AM 5 min 164 km
4 Jhajha (JAJ) 1:45 PM 1:47 PM 2 min 355 km
5 Kiul Jn (KIUL) 2:30 PM 2:32 PM 2 min 409 km
6 Barauni Jn (BJU) 4:25 PM 4:45 PM 20 min 448 km
7 Samastipur Jn (SPJ) 5:48 PM 5:58 PM 10 min 499 km
8 Darbhanga Jn (DBG) 7:05 PM 7:10 PM 5 min 537 km
9 Sakri Jn (SKI) 7:50 PM 7:52 PM 2 min 556 km
10 Madhubani (MBI) 8:18 PM 8:20 PM 2 min 573 km
11 Jaynagar (JYG) 9:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 605 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Ranchi to Jaynagar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 08611, Ranchi To Jaynagar - RNC JYG SPECIAL . This train operates between Ranchi and Jaynagar. Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi To Jaynagar - RNC JYG SPECIAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network