All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SHATABDI Express (Train No:12020) - Trains from Ranchi To Howrah Junction

Given below is the details about SHATABDI Express (Train Number 12020) operating service between Ranchi and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Ranchi To Howrah Jn - SHATABDI Express- 12020

Howrah Junction
Number 12020 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 57 km/hr
Distance 426 KM Stops 9
Fare Type ShatabdiTrain Type Shatabdi

Ranchi - Howrah Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Ranchi - Howrah Junction , Train number 12020. Check the timing of Ranchi - Howrah Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ranchi (RNC) FIRST STN 1:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Muri (MURI) 2:53 PM 2:55 PM 2 min 66 km
3 Bokaro Steel City (BKSC) 4:00 PM 4:05 PM 5 min 118 km
4 Chandrapura Jn (CRP) 4:35 PM 4:37 PM 2 min 133 km
5 Dhanbad Jn (DHN) 5:31 PM 5:36 PM 5 min 167 km
6 Asansol Jn (ASN) 6:24 PM 6:26 PM 2 min 226 km
7 Raniganj (RNG) 6:39 PM 6:40 PM 1 min 244 km
8 Durgapur (DGR) 6:58 PM 7:00 PM 2 min 268 km
9 Howrah Jn (HWH) 9:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 426 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A E1
3 CC C7
4 CC C6
5 CC C5
6 CC C4
7 CC C3
8 CC C2
9 CC C1

Map Location from Ranchi to Howrah Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12020, Ranchi To Howrah Jn - SHATABDI Express . This train operates between Ranchi and Howrah Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi To Howrah Jn - SHATABDI Express stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network