Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

RHA STB LOCAL - 31781 - Ranaghat Junction To Shantipur

Given below is the details about Train Number 31781, RHA STB LOCAL operating service between Ranaghat Junction and Shantipur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Ranaghat Jn To Shantipur - RHA STB LOCAL  Service Days : All days
 Number : 31781  Classes :
 Distance : 20 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 46 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Eastern Railway (ER)  Fare Type : Suburban
 Train Type : Emu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ranaghat Jn (RHA) FIRST STN 8:12 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Kalinarayanpur Jn (KLNP) 8:17 AM 8:18 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Habibpur (HBE) 8:21 AM 8:22 AM 1 min 8 km
4 Phulia (FLU) 8:26 AM 8:27 AM 1 min 13 km
5 Bathna Krittibas H (BTKB) 8:30 AM 8:31 AM 1 min 16 km
6 Shantipur (STB) 8:38 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 20 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Ranaghat Junction to Shantipur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 31781, Ranaghat Jn To Shantipur - RHA STB LOCAL . This train operates between Ranaghat Junction and Shantipur. Map also shows all the stations where Ranaghat Jn To Shantipur - RHA STB LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network