All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RMR MB Passenger (Train No:55310) - Trains from Ramnagar To Moradabad Junction

Given below is the details about RMR MB PASS (Train Number 55310) operating service between Ramnagar and Moradabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Ramnagar To Moradabad Jn - RMR MB PASS- 55310

Moradabad Junction
Number 55310 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 41 km/hr
Distance 85 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Ramnagar - Moradabad Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Ramnagar - Moradabad Junction , Train number 55310. Check the timing of Ramnagar - Moradabad Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ramnagar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ramnagar (RMR) FIRST STN 1:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Gaushala F (GWS) 2:05 PM 2:06 PM 1 min 15 km
3 Kashipur Jn (KPV) 2:13 PM 2:18 PM 5 min 27 km
4 Roshanpur (RHN) 2:58 PM 2:59 PM 1 min 48 km
5 Jalpur H (JLQ) 3:05 PM 3:06 PM 1 min 52 km
6 Pipalsana (PLS) 3:17 PM 3:18 PM 1 min 57 km
7 Moradabad Jn (MB) 3:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 85 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 SL
3 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS
13 GS
14 GS

Map Location from Ramnagar to Moradabad Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55310, Ramnagar To Moradabad Jn - RMR MB PASS . This train operates between Ramnagar and Moradabad Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Ramnagar To Moradabad Jn - RMR MB PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network