Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

RIM TBD PASS N G - 58718 - Rajim To Telibandha P.H.

Given below is the details about Train Number 58718, RIM TBD PASS N G operating service between Rajim and Telibandha P.H. stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Rajim To Telibandha P.h. - RIM TBD PASS N G  Service Days : All days
 Number : 58718  Classes :
 Distance : 39 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 20 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South East Central Railway (SECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Rajim (RIM) FIRST STN 9:35 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Manik Chauri (MCF) 9:56 AM 9:57 AM 1 min 9 km
3 Abhanpur Jn (AVP) 10:15 AM 10:20 AM 5 min 16 km
4 Kendri (KDRI) 10:31 AM 10:32 AM 1 min 22 km
5 Bhatgaon (BOV) 10:44 AM 10:45 AM 1 min 29 km
6 Mana P H (SB04) 11:00 AM 11:01 AM 1 min 33 km
7 Telibandha P.H. (TBD) 11:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 39 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Rajim to Telibandha P.H.:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58718, Rajim To Telibandha P.h. - RIM TBD PASS N G . This train operates between Rajim and Telibandha P.H.. Map also shows all the stations where Rajim To Telibandha P.h. - RIM TBD PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network