All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RIM AVP Passenger N G (Train No:58722) - Trains from Rajim To Abhanpur Junction

Given below is the details about RIM AVP PASS N G (Train Number 58722) operating service between Rajim and Abhanpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Rajim To Abhanpur Jn - RIM AVP PASS N G- 58722

Abhanpur Junction
Number 58722 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 19 km/hr
Distance 16 KM Stops 3
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Rajim - Abhanpur Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Rajim - Abhanpur Junction , Train number 58722. Check the timing of Rajim - Abhanpur Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rajim.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Rajim (RIM) FIRST STN 6:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Manik Chauri (MCF) 6:59 PM 7:00 PM 1 min 9 km
3 Abhanpur Jn (AVP) 7:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 16 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Rajim to Abhanpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58722, Rajim To Abhanpur Jn - RIM AVP PASS N G . This train operates between Rajim and Abhanpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Rajim To Abhanpur Jn - RIM AVP PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network