All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RGD FUT PassengerENGER (Train No:53209) - Trains from Rajgir To Fatuha

Given below is the details about RGD FUT PASSENGER (Train Number 53209) operating service between Rajgir and Fatuha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Rajgir To Fatuha - RGD FUT PASSENGER- 53209

Number 53209 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 19 km/hr
Distance 72 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Rajgir - Fatuha Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Rajgir - Fatuha, Train number 53209. Check the timing of Rajgir - Fatuha train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rajgir.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Rajgir (RGD) FIRST STN 6:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Silao (SILO) 6:23 AM 6:24 AM 1 min 7 km
3 Nalanda (NLD) 6:35 AM 6:37 AM 2 min 12 km
4 Pawapuri Road Halt (POE) 6:50 AM 6:51 AM 1 min 18 km
5 Bihar Sharif (BEHS) 7:13 AM 7:14 AM 1 min 24 km
6 Daniyawan F (DHWN) 9:08 AM 9:10 AM 2 min 62 km
7 Daniyawan Bazar H (DNWH) 9:16 AM 9:17 AM 1 min 64 km
8 Fatuha (FUT) 9:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 72 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Rajgir to Fatuha:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 53209, Rajgir To Fatuha - RGD FUT PASSENGER . This train operates between Rajgir and Fatuha. Map also shows all the stations where Rajgir To Fatuha - RGD FUT PASSENGER stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network