All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RGD BKP DMU (Train No:73253) - Trains from Rajgir To Bakhtiyarpur Junction

Given below is the details about RGD BKP DMU (Train Number 73253) operating service between Rajgir and Bakhtiyarpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Rajgir To Bakhtiyarpur Jn - RGD BKP DMU- 73253

Bakhtiyarpur Junction
Number 73253 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 22 km/hr
Distance 53 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Rajgir - Bakhtiyarpur Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Rajgir - Bakhtiyarpur Junction , Train number 73253. Check the timing of Rajgir - Bakhtiyarpur Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rajgir.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Rajgir (RGD) FIRST STN 9:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Nalanda (NLD) 9:19 AM 9:20 AM 1 min 11 km
3 Pawapuri Road Halt (POE) 9:30 AM 9:31 AM 1 min 17 km
4 Bihar Sharif (BEHS) 9:58 AM 9:59 AM 1 min 23 km
5 Wena (WENA) 10:32 AM 10:33 AM 1 min 37 km
6 Harnaut (HRT) 10:44 AM 10:45 AM 1 min 42 km
7 Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) 11:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 53 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC

Map Location from Rajgir to Bakhtiyarpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73253, Rajgir To Bakhtiyarpur Jn - RGD BKP DMU . This train operates between Rajgir and Bakhtiyarpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Rajgir To Bakhtiyarpur Jn - RGD BKP DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network