All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

LJN GARIBRATH (Train No:12536) - Trains from Raipur Junction To Lucknow Ne

Given below is the details about LJN GARIBRATH (Train Number 12536) operating service between Raipur Junction and Lucknow Ne stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Raipur Jn To Lucknow Ne - LJN GARIBRATH- 12536

Raipur Junction
Lucknow Ne
Number 12536 Service Days TUE, FRI
Classes AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 55 km/hr
Distance 919 KM Stops 12
Fare Type Rail motorTrain Type Garib rath

Raipur Junction - Lucknow Ne Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Raipur Junction - Lucknow Ne, Train number 12536. Check the timing of Raipur Junction - Lucknow Ne train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Raipur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Raipur Jn (R) FIRST STN 12:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhatapara (BYT) 1:13 PM 1:15 PM 2 min 64 km
3 Usalapur (USL) 2:20 PM 2:30 PM 10 min 116 km
4 Pendra Road (PND) 3:52 PM 3:54 PM 2 min 208 km
5 Anuppur Jn (APR) 4:50 PM 4:55 PM 5 min 258 km
6 Shahdol (SDL) 5:38 PM 5:40 PM 2 min 299 km
7 Katni Jn (KTE) 8:15 PM 8:20 PM 5 min 426 km
8 Satna (STA) 9:35 PM 9:45 PM 10 min 525 km
9 Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD) 11:41 PM 11:42 PM 1 min 633 km
10 Banda Jn (BNDA) 12:37 AM 12:45 AM 8 min 702 km
11 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 3:30 AM 3:40 AM 10 min 845 km
12 Lucknow Ne (LJN) 5:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 919 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A G1
3 3A G2
4 3A G3
5 3A G4
6 3A G5
7 3A G6
8 3A G7
9 3A G8
10 3A G9
11 3A G10

Map Location from Raipur Junction to Lucknow Ne:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12536, Raipur Jn To Lucknow Ne - LJN GARIBRATH . This train operates between Raipur Junction and Lucknow Ne. Map also shows all the stations where Raipur Jn To Lucknow Ne - LJN GARIBRATH stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network