All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

R DURG MEMU (Train No:68717) - Trains from Raipur Junction To Durg

Given below is the details about R DURG MEMU (Train Number 68717) operating service between Raipur Junction and Durg stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Raipur Jn To Durg - R DURG MEMU- 68717

Raipur Junction
Number 68717 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 48 km/hr
Distance 44 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Memu

Raipur Junction - Durg Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Raipur Junction - Durg, Train number 68717. Check the timing of Raipur Junction - Durg train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Raipur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Raipur Jn (R) FIRST STN 6:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Saraswati Nagar H (SRWN) 6:30 PM 6:31 PM 1 min 1 km
3 Kumhari (KMI) 6:41 PM 6:42 PM 1 min 12 km
4 Bhilai (BIA) 6:55 PM 6:56 PM 1 min 28 km
5 Bhilai Power House (BPHB) 7:00 PM 7:01 PM 1 min 34 km
6 Bhilainagar (BQR) 7:10 PM 7:11 PM 1 min 39 km
7 Durg (DURG) 7:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 44 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Raipur Junction to Durg:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 68717, Raipur Jn To Durg - R DURG MEMU . This train operates between Raipur Junction and Durg. Map also shows all the stations where Raipur Jn To Durg - R DURG MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network