All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RC GWD DMU (Train No:77690) - Trains from Raichur To Gadwal

Given below is the details about RC GWD DMU (Train Number 77690) operating service between Raichur and Gadwal stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Raichur To Gadwal - RC GWD DMU- 77690

Number 77690 Service Days SUN, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 36 km/hr
Distance 57 KM Stops 5
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Raichur - Gadwal Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Raichur - Gadwal, Train number 77690. Check the timing of Raichur - Gadwal train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Raichur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Raichur (RC) FIRST STN 12:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Candrabanda H (CDBH) 1:19 PM 1:20 PM 1 min 17 km
3 Panduranga Swamy Road (PASR) 1:36 PM 1:37 PM 1 min 30 km
4 Pjp Road Halt (PJPR) 1:53 PM 1:54 PM 1 min 42 km
5 Gadwal (GWD) 2:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 57 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC

Map Location from Raichur to Gadwal:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77690, Raichur To Gadwal - RC GWD DMU . This train operates between Raichur and Gadwal. Map also shows all the stations where Raichur To Gadwal - RC GWD DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network