Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

RBHT DGHT DEMU - 73216 - R Block H To Digha H

Given below is the details about Train Number 73216, RBHT DGHT DEMU operating service between R Block and Digha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : R Block H To Digha H - RBHT DGHT DEMU  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 73216  Classes :
 Distance : 7 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 9 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 R Block H (RBHT) FIRST STN 4:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Old Sachdeva H (OSH) 4:47 PM 4:48 PM 1 min 1 km
3 Bailey Road H (BRHT) 4:54 PM 4:55 PM 1 min 2 km
4 Punaichak H (PCHT) 5:01 PM 5:02 PM 1 min 3 km
5 Shivpuri H (SPHT) 5:06 PM 5:07 PM 1 min 4 km
6 Rajiv Nagar H (RVN) 5:12 PM 5:13 PM 1 min 5 km
7 Digha H (DGHT) 5:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 7 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from R Block H to Digha H:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73216, R Block H To Digha H - RBHT DGHT DEMU . This train operates between R Block H and Digha H. Map also shows all the stations where R Block H To Digha H - RBHT DGHT DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network