All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PRAGATI ExpressS (Train No:12126) - Trains from Pune Junction To Mumbai CST

Given below is the details about PRAGATI ExpressS (Train Number 12126) operating service between Pune Junction and Mumbai stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Pune Jn To Mumbai Cst - PRAGATI ExpressS- 12126

Pune Junction
Number 12126 Service Days All days
Classes AC chair car (CC), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 55 km/hr
Distance 189 KM Stops 7
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Intercity express

Pune Junction - Mumbai Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Pune Junction - Mumbai , Train number 12126. Check the timing of Pune Junction - Mumbai train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Pune Jn (PUNE) FIRST STN 7:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Lonavla (LNL) 8:39 AM 8:40 AM 1 min 64 km
3 Karjat (KJT) 9:19 AM 9:20 AM 1 min 92 km
4 Panvel (PNVL) 9:53 AM 9:55 AM 2 min 121 km
5 Thane (TNA) 10:28 AM 10:30 AM 2 min 156 km
6 Dadar Cr (DR) 10:54 AM 10:55 AM 1 min 180 km
7 Mumbai CST (CSTM) 11:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 189 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 2S
3 2S
4 CC C1
5 CC C2
6 2S D6
7 2S D5
8 2S D4
9 2S D3
10 2S D2
11 2S D1
12 2S
13 2S
14 GS

Map Location from Pune Junction to Mumbai CST:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12126, Pune Jn To Mumbai Cst - PRAGATI ExpressS . This train operates between Pune Junction and Mumbai CST. Map also shows all the stations where Pune Jn To Mumbai Cst - PRAGATI ExpressS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network