All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PLO ARVI Passenger N G (Train No:52143) - Trains from Pulgaon Junction To Arvi

Given below is the details about PLO ARVI PASS N G (Train Number 52143) operating service between Pulgaon Junction and Arvi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Pulgaon Jn To Arvi - PLO ARVI PASS N G- 52143

Pulgaon Junction
Number 52143 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 10 km/hr
Distance 34 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Pulgaon Junction - Arvi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Pulgaon Junction - Arvi, Train number 52143. Check the timing of Pulgaon Junction - Arvi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pulgaon Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Pulgaon Jn (PLO) FIRST STN 8:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sorta (SRTA) 8:54 AM 8:55 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Virul (VUL) 9:16 AM 9:17 AM 1 min 9 km
4 Rohna Town (RHOT) 9:48 AM 9:49 AM 1 min 15 km
5 Dhanori (DNZ) 10:18 AM 10:19 AM 1 min 20 km
6 Pargothan (PRGT) 10:43 AM 10:44 AM 1 min 24 km
7 Pachegaon (PCGN) 11:10 AM 11:11 AM 1 min 27 km
8 Khubgaon (KBGN) 11:30 AM 11:31 AM 1 min 31 km
9 Arvi (ARVI) 11:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 34 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Pulgaon Junction to Arvi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52143, Pulgaon Jn To Arvi - PLO ARVI PASS N G . This train operates between Pulgaon Junction and Arvi. Map also shows all the stations where Pulgaon Jn To Arvi - PLO ARVI PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network