Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

PVRD ERS PASSR SPL - 06738 - Piravam Road To Eranakulam Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 06738, PVRD ERS PASSR SPL operating service between Piravam and Eranakulam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Piravam Road To Eranakulam Jn - PVRD ERS PASSR SPL  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 06738  Classes :
 Distance : 32 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 35 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Southern Railway (SR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Memu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Piravam Road (PVRD) FIRST STN 8:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kanjiramittam (KPTM) 8:04 PM 8:05 PM 1 min 7 km
3 Mulanturtti (MNTT) 8:11 PM 8:12 PM 1 min 12 km
4 Kurikad (KFE) 8:16 PM 8:17 PM 1 min 15 km
5 Tripunitura (TRTR) 8:28 PM 8:29 PM 1 min 19 km
6 Eranakulam Jn (ERS) 8:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 32 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Piravam Road to Eranakulam Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 06738, Piravam Road To Eranakulam Jn - PVRD ERS PASSR SPL . This train operates between Piravam Road and Eranakulam Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Piravam Road To Eranakulam Jn - PVRD ERS PASSR SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network