All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PBE TPU Passenger M G (Train No:52227) - Trains from Pilibhit Junction To Tanakpur

Given below is the details about PBE TPU PASS M G (Train Number 52227) operating service between Pilibhit Junction and Tanakpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Pilibhit Jn To Tanakpur - PBE TPU PASS M G- 52227

Pilibhit Junction
Number 52227 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 26 km/hr
Distance 63 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Pilibhit Junction - Tanakpur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Pilibhit Junction - Tanakpur, Train number 52227. Check the timing of Pilibhit Junction - Tanakpur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pilibhit Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Pilibhit Jn (PBE) FIRST STN 7:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Nyoriya Husenpur (NRY) 7:29 AM 7:31 AM 2 min 16 km
3 Majhola Pakariya (MJZ) 7:48 AM 7:49 AM 1 min 26 km
4 Khatima (KHMA) 8:17 AM 8:18 AM 1 min 39 km
5 Chakarpur H (CKK) 8:30 AM 8:31 AM 1 min 45 km
6 Banbasa (BNSA) 8:43 AM 8:44 AM 1 min 53 km
7 Tanakpur (TPU) 9:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 63 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 SL S1
12 SL S2

Map Location from Pilibhit Junction to Tanakpur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52227, Pilibhit Jn To Tanakpur - PBE TPU PASS M G . This train operates between Pilibhit Junction and Tanakpur. Map also shows all the stations where Pilibhit Jn To Tanakpur - PBE TPU PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network