All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PBE LMP Passenger M G (Train No:52225) - Trains from Pilibhit Junction To Lakhimpur

Given below is the details about PBE LMP PASS M G (Train Number 52225) operating service between Pilibhit Junction and Lakhimpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Pilibhit Jn To Lakhimpur - PBE LMP PASS M G- 52225

Pilibhit Junction
Number 52225 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 30 km/hr
Distance 127 KM Stops 13
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Pilibhit Junction - Lakhimpur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Pilibhit Junction - Lakhimpur, Train number 52225. Check the timing of Pilibhit Junction - Lakhimpur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pilibhit Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Pilibhit Jn (PBE) FIRST STN 9:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Mala (MALA) 9:29 PM 9:30 PM 1 min 12 km
3 Shahgarh (SG) 9:43 PM 9:44 PM 1 min 24 km
4 Puranpur (PP) 9:55 PM 9:57 PM 2 min 35 km
5 Dudhia Khurd (DYK) 10:11 PM 10:12 PM 1 min 44 km
6 Kurraiya (KRYA) 10:21 PM 10:22 PM 1 min 51 km
7 Sehramau (SW) 10:30 PM 10:31 PM 1 min 57 km
8 Mailani Jn (MLN) 11:00 PM 11:10 PM 10 min 67 km
9 Bankeganj (BNKJ) 11:33 PM 11:35 PM 2 min 82 km
10 Gola Gokarannath (GK) 11:51 PM 11:53 PM 2 min 92 km
11 Pharadahan H (PD) 12:38 AM 12:40 AM 2 min 112 km
12 Deokali (DEO) 12:56 AM 12:58 AM 2 min 119 km
13 Lakhimpur (LMP) 1:30 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 127 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Pilibhit Junction to Lakhimpur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52225, Pilibhit Jn To Lakhimpur - PBE LMP PASS M G . This train operates between Pilibhit Junction and Lakhimpur. Map also shows all the stations where Pilibhit Jn To Lakhimpur - PBE LMP PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network