All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PGRL MRGA DEMU (Train No:77677) - Trains from Piduguralla To Mirylaguda

Given below is the details about PGRL MRGA DEMU (Train Number 77677) operating service between Piduguralla and Mirylaguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Piduguralla To Mirylaguda - PGRL MRGA DEMU- 77677

Number 77677 Service Days SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, SAT
Classes Average Speed 47 km/hr
Distance 59 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Piduguralla - Mirylaguda Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Piduguralla - Mirylaguda, Train number 77677. Check the timing of Piduguralla - Mirylaguda train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Piduguralla.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Piduguralla (PGRL) FIRST STN 4:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Tummalacheruvu (TMLU) 4:25 AM 4:26 AM 1 min 9 km
3 Nadikude Jn (NDKD) 4:40 AM 4:45 AM 5 min 21 km
4 Pondugula (PDGL) 4:55 AM 4:56 AM 1 min 30 km
5 Vishnupuram (VNUP) 5:07 AM 5:08 AM 1 min 38 km
6 Kondrapole H (KDGL) 5:19 AM 5:20 AM 1 min 47 km
7 Mirylaguda (MRGA) 5:30 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 59 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC

Map Location from Piduguralla to Mirylaguda:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77677, Piduguralla To Mirylaguda - PGRL MRGA DEMU . This train operates between Piduguralla and Mirylaguda. Map also shows all the stations where Piduguralla To Mirylaguda - PGRL MRGA DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network