All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PDPL LPJL DMU (Train No:77258) - Trains from Peddapalli To Jagityal Lingampet

Given below is the details about PDPL LPJL DMU (Train Number 77258) operating service between Peddapalli and Jagityal Lingampet stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Peddapalli To Jagityal Lingampet - PDPL LPJL DMU- 77258

Jagityal Lingampet
Number 77258 Service Days TUE, FRI
Classes Average Speed 28 km/hr
Distance 83 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Peddapalli - Jagityal Lingampet Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Peddapalli - Jagityal Lingampet, Train number 77258. Check the timing of Peddapalli - Jagityal Lingampet train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Peddapalli.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Peddapalli (PDPL) FIRST STN 7:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sultanabad (STBD) 7:54 PM 7:55 PM 1 min 12 km
3 Karimnagar (KRMR) 8:29 PM 8:30 PM 1 min 36 km
4 Kothapalli (KPHI) 8:49 PM 8:50 PM 1 min 44 km
5 Gangadhara (GDRA) 9:19 PM 9:20 PM 1 min 57 km
6 Podur (PUDR) 9:39 PM 9:40 PM 1 min 63 km
7 Mallial Nukapalli (NPML) 10:04 PM 10:05 PM 1 min 73 km
8 Jagityal Lingampet (LPJL) 10:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 83 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
4 TC

Map Location from Peddapalli to Jagityal Lingampet:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77258, Peddapalli To Jagityal Lingampet - PDPL LPJL DMU . This train operates between Peddapalli and Jagityal Lingampet. Map also shows all the stations where Peddapalli To Jagityal Lingampet - PDPL LPJL DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network