Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

PNBE PTG DEMU - 73212 - Patna Junction To Patna Ghat

Given below is the details about Train Number 73212, PNBE PTG DEMU operating service between Patna Junction and Patna Ghat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Patna Jn To Patna Ghat - PNBE PTG DEMU  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 73212  Classes :
 Distance : 11 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 19 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Patna Jn (PNBE) FIRST STN 7:40 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Rejendranagar Terminal (RJPB) 7:47 AM 7:49 AM 2 min 2 km
3 Gulzarbagh (GZH) 7:56 AM 7:58 AM 2 min 7 km
4 Patna Saheb (PNC) 8:05 AM 8:07 AM 2 min 10 km
5 Patna Ghat (PTG) 8:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 11 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 TC
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC
8 TC

Map Location from Patna Junction to Patna Ghat:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73212, Patna Jn To Patna Ghat - PNBE PTG DEMU . This train operates between Patna Junction and Patna Ghat. Map also shows all the stations where Patna Jn To Patna Ghat - PNBE PTG DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network