Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

PNVL DIVA DEMU SPL - 01422 - Panvel To Diva Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 01422, PNVL DIVA DEMU SPL operating service between Panvel and Diva Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Panvel To Diva Jn - PNVL DIVA DEMU SPL  Service Days : All days
 Number : 01422  Classes :
 Distance : 25 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 33 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Central Railway (CR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Panvel (PNVL) FIRST STN 9:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kalamboli Goods Shed (KLMG) 9:23 PM 9:25 PM 2 min 5 km
3 Navade Road (NVRD) 9:27 PM 9:28 PM 1 min 7 km
4 Taloja Panchnand (TPND) 9:33 PM 9:34 PM 1 min 11 km
5 Nilaje (NIIJ) 9:43 PM 9:44 PM 1 min 20 km
6 Dativli Cabin (DTVL) 9:48 PM 9:49 PM 1 min 23 km
7 Diva Jn (DIVA) 10:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 25 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Panvel to Diva Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 01422, Panvel To Diva Jn - PNVL DIVA DEMU SPL . This train operates between Panvel and Diva Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Panvel To Diva Jn - PNVL DIVA DEMU SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network