All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PVR MRJ SUP EXP (Train No:22145) - Trains from Pandharpur To Miraj Junction

Given below is the details about PVR MRJ SUP EXP (Train Number 22145) operating service between Pandharpur and Miraj Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Pandharpur To Miraj Jn - PVR MRJ SUP EXP- 22145

Miraj Junction
Number 22145 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 55 km/hr
Distance 136 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Intercity express

Pandharpur - Miraj Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Pandharpur - Miraj Junction , Train number 22145. Check the timing of Pandharpur - Miraj Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pandharpur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Pandharpur (PVR) FIRST STN 9:16 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sangola (SGLA) 9:44 PM 9:45 PM 1 min 29 km
3 Mhasoba Dongargaon (MSDG) 10:02 PM 10:03 PM 1 min 50 km
4 Jath Road (JTRD) 10:09 PM 10:10 PM 1 min 57 km
5 Dhalgaon (DLGN) 10:29 PM 10:30 PM 1 min 75 km
6 Kavathe Mahankal (KVK) 10:44 PM 10:45 PM 1 min 91 km
7 Sulgare (SGRE) 10:57 PM 10:58 PM 1 min 102 km
8 Arag (ARAG) 11:14 PM 11:15 PM 1 min 119 km
9 Miraj Jn (MRJ) 11:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 136 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Pandharpur to Miraj Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22145, Pandharpur To Miraj Jn - PVR MRJ SUP EXP . This train operates between Pandharpur and Miraj Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Pandharpur To Miraj Jn - PVR MRJ SUP EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network