All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PIT BVC Passenger (Train No:59295) - Trains from Palitana To Bhavnagar Terminus

Given below is the details about PIT BVC PASS (Train Number 59295) operating service between Palitana and Bhavnagar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Palitana To Bhavnagar Terminus - PIT BVC PASS- 59295

Bhavnagar Terminus
Number 59295 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 35 km/hr
Distance 47 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Palitana - Bhavnagar Terminus Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Palitana - Bhavnagar Terminus, Train number 59295. Check the timing of Palitana - Bhavnagar Terminus train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Palitana.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Palitana (PIT) FIRST STN 4:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Madhada (MDHA) 4:44 PM 4:45 PM 1 min 11 km
3 Kanad (KNAD) 4:52 PM 4:53 PM 1 min 17 km
4 Sihor Gujarat (SOJN) 5:05 PM 5:07 PM 2 min 27 km
5 Khodiyar Mandir (KDMR) 5:14 PM 5:15 PM 1 min 32 km
6 Vartej (VTJ) 5:22 PM 5:23 PM 1 min 37 km
7 Bhavanagar Para (BVP) 5:33 PM 5:34 PM 1 min 45 km
8 Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC) 5:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 47 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS

Map Location from Palitana to Bhavnagar Terminus:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 59295, Palitana To Bhavnagar Terminus - PIT BVC PASS . This train operates between Palitana and Bhavnagar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Palitana To Bhavnagar Terminus - PIT BVC PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network