All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

PC JMNR Passenger N G (Train No:52123) - Trains from Pachora Junction To Jamner

Given below is the details about PC JMNR PASS N G (Train Number 52123) operating service between Pachora Junction and Jamner stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Pachora Jn To Jamner - PC JMNR PASS N G- 52123

Pachora Junction
Number 52123 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 24 km/hr
Distance 56 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Pachora Junction - Jamner Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Pachora Junction - Jamner, Train number 52123. Check the timing of Pachora Junction - Jamner train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pachora Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Pachora Jn (PC) FIRST STN 1:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Varkhedi (VRKD) 2:09 PM 2:10 PM 1 min 11 km
3 Pimpalgaon (PMGN) 2:30 PM 2:31 PM 1 min 20 km
4 Shendurni (SDRN) 2:53 PM 2:54 PM 1 min 28 km
5 Pahur (PHU) 3:21 PM 3:22 PM 1 min 40 km
6 Bhagdara (BGR) 3:40 PM 3:41 PM 1 min 48 km
7 Jamner (JMNR) 4:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 56 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Pachora Junction to Jamner:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52123, Pachora Jn To Jamner - PC JMNR PASS N G . This train operates between Pachora Junction and Jamner. Map also shows all the stations where Pachora Jn To Jamner - PC JMNR PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network