Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

PC JMNR PASS N G - 52121 - Pachora Junction To Jamner

Given below is the details about Train Number 52121, PC JMNR PASS N G operating service between Pachora Junction and Jamner stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Pachora Jn To Jamner - PC JMNR PASS N G  Service Days : All days
 Number : 52121  Classes :
 Distance : 56 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 27 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Central Railway (CR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Pachora Jn (PC) FIRST STN 8:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Varkhedi (VRKD) 8:21 AM 8:22 AM 1 min 11 km
3 Pimpalgaon (PMGN) 8:40 AM 8:41 AM 1 min 20 km
4 Shendurni (SDRN) 9:01 AM 9:02 AM 1 min 28 km
5 Pahur (PHU) 9:27 AM 9:28 AM 1 min 40 km
6 Bhagdara (BGR) 9:44 AM 9:45 AM 1 min 48 km
7 Jamner (JMNR) 10:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 56 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Pachora Junction to Jamner:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52121, Pachora Jn To Jamner - PC JMNR PASS N G . This train operates between Pachora Junction and Jamner. Map also shows all the stations where Pachora Jn To Jamner - PC JMNR PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network