Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NZB BDHN PASS - 57501 - Nizamabad To Bodhan

Given below is the details about Train Number 57501, NZB BDHN PASS operating service between Nizamabad and Bodhan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Nizamabad To Bodhan - NZB BDHN PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 57501  Classes :
 Distance : 26 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 28 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Central Railway (SCR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nizamabad (NZB) FIRST STN 6:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Jankampet Jn (JKM) 6:39 AM 6:40 AM 1 min 6 km
3 Yedapalli (YDP) 6:57 AM 6:58 AM 1 min 18 km
4 Shakarnagar (SKNR) 7:10 AM 7:11 AM 1 min 24 km
5 Bodhan (BDHN) 7:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 26 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 SL
5 GS

Map Location from Nizamabad to Bodhan:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 57501, Nizamabad To Bodhan - NZB BDHN PASS . This train operates between Nizamabad and Bodhan. Map also shows all the stations where Nizamabad To Bodhan - NZB BDHN PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network