All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NMA SKI Passenger M G (Train No:52528) - Trains from Nirmali To Sakri Junction

Given below is the details about NMA SKI PASS M G (Train Number 52528) operating service between Nirmali and Sakri Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nirmali To Sakri Jn - NMA SKI PASS M G- 52528

Sakri Junction
Number 52528 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 15 km/hr
Distance 51 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Nirmali - Sakri Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nirmali - Sakri Junction , Train number 52528. Check the timing of Nirmali - Sakri Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nirmali.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nirmali (NMA) FIRST STN 2:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Ghogardiha (GGH) 2:48 PM 2:50 PM 2 min 11 km
3 Tamuria (TMA) 3:53 PM 3:55 PM 2 min 23 km
4 Jhanjharpur Jn (JJP) 4:25 PM 4:30 PM 5 min 32 km
5 Lohna Road (LNO) 4:41 PM 4:43 PM 2 min 36 km
6 Manigachi (MGI) 5:08 PM 5:10 PM 2 min 44 km
7 Sakri Jn (SKI) 5:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 51 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS

Map Location from Nirmali to Sakri Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52528, Nirmali To Sakri Jn - NMA SKI PASS M G . This train operates between Nirmali and Sakri Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Nirmali To Sakri Jn - NMA SKI PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network