All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NJP DJ NG TRAIN (Train No:52541) - Trains from New Jalpaiguri Junction To Darjeeling

Given below is the details about NJP DJ NG TRAIN (Train Number 52541) operating service between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Darjeeling stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Jalpaiguri Jn To Darjeeling - NJP DJ NG TRAIN- 52541

New Jalpaiguri Junction
Number 52541 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 12 km/hr
Distance 87 KM Stops 13
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Hill train

New Jalpaiguri Junction - Darjeeling Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Jalpaiguri Junction - Darjeeling, Train number 52541. Check the timing of New Jalpaiguri Junction - Darjeeling train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Jalpaiguri Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP) FIRST STN 9:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Siliguri Town (SGUT) 9:18 AM 9:19 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) 9:28 AM 9:30 AM 2 min 7 km
4 Sukna (SN) 10:05 AM 10:07 AM 2 min 17 km
5 Rangtong (RTG) 10:39 AM 10:40 AM 1 min 24 km
6 Tindharia (TDH) 11:45 AM 11:47 AM 2 min 36 km
7 Gayabari (GBE) 12:13 PM 12:14 PM 1 min 43 km
8 Mahanadi (MHN) 12:43 PM 12:44 PM 1 min 49 km
9 Kurseong (KGN) 1:25 PM 1:35 PM 10 min 56 km
10 Tung (TUNG) 2:08 PM 2:09 PM 1 min 64 km
11 Sonada (SAD) 2:45 PM 2:46 PM 1 min 72 km
12 Ghum (GHUM) 3:26 PM 3:31 PM 5 min 81 km
13 Darjeeling (DJ) 4:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 87 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from New Jalpaiguri Junction to Darjeeling:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52541, New Jalpaiguri Jn To Darjeeling - NJP DJ NG TRAIN . This train operates between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Darjeeling. Map also shows all the stations where New Jalpaiguri Jn To Darjeeling - NJP DJ NG TRAIN stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network