Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NDLS SVDK AC SP - 04409 - New Delhi To Shmata Vd Katra

Given below is the details about Train Number 04409, NDLS SVDK AC SP operating service between New Delhi and Shmata Vd Katra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : New Delhi To Shmata Vd Katra - NDLS SVDK AC SP  Service Days : TUE, FRI
 Number : 04409  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 655 KM  Stops : 9
 Average Speed : 52 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 7:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Panipat Jn (PNP) 9:02 AM 9:04 AM 2 min 90 km
3 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 10:50 AM 10:55 AM 5 min 199 km
4 Ludhiana Jn (LDH) 12:35 PM 12:55 PM 20 min 312 km
5 Jalandhar Cant (JRC) 1:48 PM 1:50 PM 2 min 365 km
6 Pathankot Cantt (PTKC) 3:40 PM 3:45 PM 5 min 478 km
7 Jammu Tawi (JAT) 5:55 PM 6:05 PM 10 min 577 km
8 Udhampur (UHP) 7:40 PM 7:42 PM 2 min 630 km
9 Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) 8:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 655 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from New Delhi to Shmata Vd Katra:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04409, New Delhi To Shmata Vd Katra - NDLS SVDK AC SP . This train operates between New Delhi and Shmata Vd Katra. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Shmata Vd Katra - NDLS SVDK AC SP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network