All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NDLS SSB EMU (Train No:64097) - Trains from New Delhi To Shakur Basti

Given below is the details about NDLS SSB EMU (Train Number 64097) operating service between New Delhi and Shakur Basti stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Shakur Basti - NDLS SSB EMU- 64097

New Delhi
Shakur Basti
Number 64097 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 19 km/hr
Distance 11 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Emu

New Delhi - Shakur Basti Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Shakur Basti, Train number 64097. Check the timing of New Delhi - Shakur Basti train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 7:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sadar Bazar (DSB) 7:52 PM 7:53 PM 1 min 1 km
3 Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ) 8:00 PM 8:01 PM 1 min 4 km
4 Vivekanandpuri (VVKP) 8:05 PM 8:06 PM 1 min 5 km
5 Daya Basti (DBSI) 8:08 PM 8:09 PM 1 min 7 km
6 Shakur Basti (SSB) 8:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 11 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from New Delhi to Shakur Basti:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 64097, New Delhi To Shakur Basti - NDLS SSB EMU . This train operates between New Delhi and Shakur Basti. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Shakur Basti - NDLS SSB EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network