All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NDLS RNC RJDHNI (Train No:12454) - Trains from New Delhi To Ranchi

Given below is the details about NDLS RNC RJDHNI (Train Number 12454) operating service between New Delhi and Ranchi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Ranchi - NDLS RNC RJDHNI- 12454

New Delhi
Number 12454 Service Days WED, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 72 km/hr
Distance 1,341 KM Stops 6
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Rajdhani

New Delhi - Ranchi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Ranchi, Train number 12454. Check the timing of New Delhi - Ranchi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 4:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 9:00 PM 9:05 PM 5 min 440 km
3 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 1:18 AM 1:28 AM 10 min 786 km
4 Garwa Road Jn (GHD) 4:10 AM 4:20 AM 10 min 1,003 km
5 Daltonganj (DTO) 4:55 AM 4:57 AM 2 min 1,036 km
6 Ranchi (RNC) 10:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,341 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A1
4 2A A2
5 2A A3
6 2A A4
7 2A A5
9 3A B1
10 3A B2
11 3A B3
12 3A B4
13 3A B5
14 3A B6
15 3A B7
16 3A B8
17 3A BE1

Map Location from New Delhi to Ranchi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12454, New Delhi To Ranchi - NDLS RNC RJDHNI . This train operates between New Delhi and Ranchi. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Ranchi - NDLS RNC RJDHNI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network