All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NDLS PWL EMU (Train No:64080) - Trains from New Delhi To Palwal

Given below is the details about NDLS PWL EMU (Train Number 64080) operating service between New Delhi and Palwal stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Palwal - NDLS PWL EMU- 64080

New Delhi
Number 64080 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 43 km/hr
Distance 57 KM Stops 11
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Emu

New Delhi - Palwal Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Palwal, Train number 64080. Check the timing of New Delhi - Palwal train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 5:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 5:04 PM 5:05 PM 1 min 1 km
3 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 5:08 PM 5:09 PM 1 min 3 km
4 H Nizamuddin (NZM) 5:14 PM 5:15 PM 1 min 7 km
5 Okhla (OKA) 5:21 PM 5:22 PM 1 min 11 km
6 Tugalakabad (TKD) 5:27 PM 5:28 PM 1 min 18 km
7 Faridabad (FDB) 5:39 PM 5:40 PM 1 min 28 km
8 Faridabad New Town (FDN) 5:45 PM 5:46 PM 1 min 32 km
9 Ballabgarh (BVH) 5:51 PM 5:52 PM 1 min 36 km
10 Asaoti (AST) 6:01 PM 6:02 PM 1 min 46 km
11 Palwal (PWL) 6:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 57 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from New Delhi to Palwal:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 64080, New Delhi To Palwal - NDLS PWL EMU . This train operates between New Delhi and Palwal. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Palwal - NDLS PWL EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network