All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BCT DURONTO (Train No:22210) - Trains from New Delhi To Mumbai Central

Given below is the details about BCT DURONTO (Train Number 22210) operating service between New Delhi and Mumbai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Mumbai Central - BCT DURONTO- 22210

New Delhi
Mumbai Central
Number 22210 Service Days TUE, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 82 km/hr
Distance 1,384 KM Stops 5
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

New Delhi - Mumbai Central Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Mumbai Central, Train number 22210. Check the timing of New Delhi - Mumbai Central train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 11:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kota Jn (KOTA) 4:15 AM 4:25 AM 10 min 465 km
3 Ratlam Jn (RTM) 7:35 AM 7:40 AM 5 min 731 km
4 Vadodara Jn (BRC) 11:11 AM 11:21 AM 10 min 993 km
5 Mumbai Central (BCT) 4:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,384 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A HE1
3 1A H1
5 2A A3
6 2A A2
7 2A A1
8 2A AE1
9 3A B9
10 3A B8
11 3A B7
12 3A B6
13 3A B5
14 3A B4
15 3A B3
16 3A B2
17 3A B1
18 3A BE1

Map Location from New Delhi to Mumbai Central:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22210, New Delhi To Mumbai Central - BCT DURONTO . This train operates between New Delhi and Mumbai Central. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Mumbai Central - BCT DURONTO stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network