All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NDLS MOGA SHT (Train No:12043) - Trains from New Delhi To Moga

Given below is the details about NDLS MOGA SHT (Train Number 12043) operating service between New Delhi and Moga stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Moga - NDLS MOGA SHT- 12043

New Delhi
Number 12043 Service Days MON, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 398 KM Stops 7
Fare Type ShatabdiTrain Type Shatabdi

New Delhi - Moga Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Moga, Train number 12043. Check the timing of New Delhi - Moga train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 7:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Rohtak Jn (ROK) 8:17 AM 8:19 AM 2 min 72 km
3 Tohana (TUN) 9:42 AM 9:44 AM 2 min 188 km
4 Sangrur (SAG) 10:56 AM 10:58 AM 2 min 251 km
5 Ludhiana Jn (Rev) (LDH) 12:25 PM 12:50 PM 25 min 329 km
6 Jagraon (JGN) 1:25 PM 1:27 PM 2 min 369 km
7 Moga (MOGA) 2:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 398 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 CC C1
3 CC C2
4 CC C3
5 CC C4
6 CC C5
7 CC C6
8 CC C7
9 CC C8
10 CC C9
11 CC C10
12 1A E1

Map Location from New Delhi to Moga:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12043, New Delhi To Moga - NDLS MOGA SHT . This train operates between New Delhi and Moga. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Moga - NDLS MOGA SHT stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network