Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SHIV GANGA Express - 12560 - New Delhi To Manduadih

Given below is the details about Train Number 12560, SHIV GANGA EXP operating service between New Delhi and Manduadih stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : New Delhi To Manduadih - SHIV GANGA EXP  Service Days : All days
 Number : 12560  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL)
 Distance : 755 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 62 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : NE  Fare Type : Superfast
 Train Type : Super fast  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 6:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 1:00 AM 1:05 AM 5 min 440 km
3 Allahabad Jn (ALD) 3:45 AM 4:10 AM 25 min 634 km
4 Manduadih (MUV) 7:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 755 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 SL S10
6 SL S9
7 SL S8
8 SL S7
9 SL S6
10 SL S5
11 SL S4
12 SL S3
13 SL S2
14 SL S1
16 3A B4
17 3A B3
18 3A B2
19 3A B1
20 2A A1
21 1A H1
22 GS
23 GS
24 GS

Map Location from New Delhi to Manduadih:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12560, New Delhi To Manduadih - SHIV GANGA EXP . This train operates between New Delhi and Manduadih. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Manduadih - SHIV GANGA EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network