All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

LJN SWRAN SHTBD (Train No:12004) - Trains from New Delhi To Lucknow Ne

Given below is the details about LJN SWRAN SHTBD (Train Number 12004) operating service between New Delhi and Lucknow Ne stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Lucknow Ne - LJN SWRAN SHTBD- 12004

New Delhi
Lucknow Ne
Number 12004 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 79 km/hr
Distance 511 KM Stops 7
Fare Type ShatabdiTrain Type Shatabdi

New Delhi - Lucknow Ne Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Lucknow Ne, Train number 12004. Check the timing of New Delhi - Lucknow Ne train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 6:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) 6:48 AM 6:50 AM 2 min 24 km
3 Aligarh Jn (ALJN) 7:50 AM 7:52 AM 2 min 129 km
4 Tundla Jn (TDL) 8:49 AM 8:51 AM 2 min 207 km
5 Etawah (ETW) 9:42 AM 9:44 AM 2 min 299 km
6 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 11:20 AM 11:25 AM 5 min 437 km
7 Lucknow Ne (LJN) 12:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 511 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A E1
3 1A E2
4 CC C1
5 CC C2
6 CC C3
7 CC C4
8 CC C5
9 CC C6
10 CC C7
11 CC C8
12 CC C9
13 CC C10
14 CC C11
15 CC C12
16 CC C13
17 CC C14
18 CC CE1
19 CC CE2

Map Location from New Delhi to Lucknow Ne:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12004, New Delhi To Lucknow Ne - LJN SWRAN SHTBD . This train operates between New Delhi and Lucknow Ne. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Lucknow Ne - LJN SWRAN SHTBD stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network