Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NDLS LKO AC SF - 12430 - New Delhi To Lucknow Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12430, NDLS LKO AC SF operating service between New Delhi and Lucknow Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : New Delhi To Lucknow Jn - NDLS LKO AC SF  Service Days : All days
 Number : 12430  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 493 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 61 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Superfast
 Train Type : Super fast  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 11:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) 12:05 AM 12:07 AM 2 min 26 km
3 Moradabad Jn (MB) 2:20 AM 2:27 AM 7 min 167 km
4 Bareilly Jn (BE) 3:43 AM 3:46 AM 3 min 258 km
5 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 7:30 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 493 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 2A A5
3 2A A4
4 2A A3
5 2A A2
6 2A A1
7 1A H1
8 3A B9
9 3A B8
10 3A B7
11 3A B6
12 3A B5
13 3A B4
14 3A B3
15 3A B2
16 3A B1
17 3A BE1

Map Location from New Delhi to Lucknow Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12430, New Delhi To Lucknow Jn - NDLS LKO AC SF . This train operates between New Delhi and Lucknow Junction . Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Lucknow Jn - NDLS LKO AC SF stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network