Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NDLS LKO AC SPL - 04414 - New Delhi To Lucknow Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 04414, NDLS LKO AC SPL operating service between New Delhi and Lucknow Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : New Delhi To Lucknow Jn - NDLS LKO AC SPL  Service Days : MON, THU, SAT
 Number : 04414  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 490 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 55 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 9:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) 10:21 PM 10:23 PM 2 min 24 km
3 Moradabad Jn (MB) 12:55 AM 1:05 AM 10 min 165 km
4 Bareilly Jn (BE) 2:35 AM 2:40 AM 5 min 255 km
5 Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN) 3:45 AM 3:50 AM 5 min 326 km
6 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 6:30 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 490 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from New Delhi to Lucknow Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04414, New Delhi To Lucknow Jn - NDLS LKO AC SPL . This train operates between New Delhi and Lucknow Junction . Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Lucknow Jn - NDLS LKO AC SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network