All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NDLS HWH YUVA (Train No:12250) - Trains from New Delhi To Howrah Junction

Given below is the details about NDLS HWH YUVA (Train Number 12250) operating service between New Delhi and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Howrah Jn - NDLS HWH YUVA- 12250

New Delhi
Howrah Junction
Number 12250 Service Days SUN
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 85 km/hr
Distance 1,447 KM Stops 7
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

New Delhi - Howrah Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Howrah Junction , Train number 12250. Check the timing of New Delhi - Howrah Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 7:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 12:29 AM 12:34 AM 5 min 440 km
3 Allahabad Jn (ALD) 2:34 AM 2:36 AM 2 min 634 km
4 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 4:28 AM 4:38 AM 10 min 786 km
5 Dhanbad Jn (DHN) 9:00 AM 9:05 AM 5 min 1,188 km
6 Asansol Jn (ASN) 9:59 AM 10:01 AM 2 min 1,247 km
7 Howrah Jn (HWH) 12:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,447 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from New Delhi to Howrah Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12250, New Delhi To Howrah Jn - NDLS HWH YUVA . This train operates between New Delhi and Howrah Junction . Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Howrah Jn - NDLS HWH YUVA stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network