Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NDLS GZB EMU - 64430 - New Delhi To Ghaziabad Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 64430, NDLS GZB EMU operating service between New Delhi and Ghaziabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : New Delhi To Ghaziabad Jn - NDLS GZB EMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 64430  Classes :
 Distance : 25 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 33 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Emu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 10:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 10:54 AM 10:55 AM 1 min 1 km
3 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 10:57 AM 10:58 AM 1 min 2 km
4 Anand Vihar H (ANVR) 11:06 AM 11:07 AM 1 min 13 km
5 Chander Nagar H (CNJ) 11:10 AM 11:11 AM 1 min 15 km
6 Sahibabad (SBB) 11:17 AM 11:18 AM 1 min 18 km
7 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) 11:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 25 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from New Delhi to Ghaziabad Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 64430, New Delhi To Ghaziabad Jn - NDLS GZB EMU . This train operates between New Delhi and Ghaziabad Junction . Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Ghaziabad Jn - NDLS GZB EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network