All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NANDA DEVI EXP (Train No:12205) - Trains from New Delhi To Dehradun

Given below is the details about NANDA DEVI EXP (Train Number 12205) operating service between New Delhi and Dehradun stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Dehradun - NANDA DEVI EXP- 12205

New Delhi
Number 12205 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 52 km/hr
Distance 305 KM Stops 7
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

New Delhi - Dehradun Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Dehradun, Train number 12205. Check the timing of New Delhi - Dehradun train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 11:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) 12:28 AM 12:30 AM 2 min 26 km
3 Meerut City Jn (MTC) 1:08 AM 1:10 AM 2 min 73 km
4 Muzaffarnagar (MOZ) 1:44 AM 1:46 AM 2 min 129 km
5 Roorkee (RK) 3:10 AM 3:12 AM 2 min 212 km
6 Haridwar Jn (HW) 3:50 AM 3:55 AM 5 min 253 km
7 Dehradun (DDN) 5:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 305 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B1
3 3A B2
4 3A B3
5 3A B4
6 3A B5
7 3A B6
8 2A A1
9 2A A2
10 2A A3
11 1A H1

Map Location from New Delhi to Dehradun:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12205, New Delhi To Dehradun - NANDA DEVI EXP . This train operates between New Delhi and Dehradun. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Dehradun - NANDA DEVI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network